AFFILIATIONS
  

 

Closure Notice

Upton & Sullivan Co. Ltd. closed it’s business operation effective March 31, 2017
We wish to thank all our customers for their many years of support, business and relationship.
For sales, parts and service please see the following contact information for the manufacturing
companies we represented in Canada
:

Dorner Manufacturing Corp
Ron Heasman
Cell = 289 208 7306
ron.heasman@dorner.com

Hilma Roemheld
Steve Amell
Cell = 734 516 7661
samell@clrh.com
info@clrh.com

Nidec Minster
Tel = 419 628 2331
sales@minster.com

Pax Products Inc.
Canadian Distributor = VIT Ltd (Veugen Intergrated Technologies)
Chad Harrison
Cell = 519 465 0855
Tel = 519 620 8925
chad.harrison@vit-ltd.com

Rapid-Air Corporation
Paul Rupprecht
Tel = 815 484 4876
paulr@rapidair.com

Vibro Industries
Canadian Distributor = CSP Equipment Inc.
Robb Hewitt
Tel = 519 247 9994
rhewitt@cspequipment.com

Vibro/Dynamics
Tel = 708 345 2050
vibro@vibrodynamics.com

Best regards to all...